All of Stars

It’s being hard everyday. Staying at home, doing nothing, watching other people taking up their own success and hearing dad’s hopes toward me like every single time. I knew he’s proud of me, but hearing those hopes just make me scared. What if I can’t make it. Too high, too risky, too unreachable. I don’t know. I just want to shake it off, this is exhausting. Thinking ’bout what people’s call FUTURE just tear me off so hard.
Honestly, I am tired for become the edge of my parent’s hopes. No, I didn’t think it was a bad things. I just… I can’t… I can’t bear it. To holding my own dream on my shoulder is enough to give me burdens, making those dreams come true is need more than hard work. Now, I have to hold someone else dream on me, someone else’s hope. I don’t know. I feel like dying, not my body but my soul does. Everyday I wake up with doubt ’bout my own dream. Can I get it? Should I just give it up before too late? I’m with my laziness just doing nothing. Watching the others be success because their hard work. But for now on, I can doing nothing.

Leave a Reply

