Just realize, what I really want isn’t about going to some places, getting feed by people about everything. I miss getting lost, going somewhere new, the place that I know nothing but very basic information. Meeting local people, sharing and hearing their stories, stay till late night just to share the laughs with some other travelers, try to figure out how things work, and find my very own way to get the place I want.

The photo was taken by Rara, and the kids on the frame is Ben (not his actually name, but people call him that way) he was my guide when me and Rara traveled together (just to of us) to the island.

(Don’t have other locals’ documentation because accidentally formatted my hard drive 😭) – with Tesara

View on Path

Leave a Reply

